Navajo Nation Council SIGN IN SHEET SPECIAL SESSION-10:00 AM

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Thursday, restuary 10, 2010					
Call to Order Time: 10047		Adjournment Time: 8:07			
<u>MEMBERS</u>		TIME IN	TIME OUT	SIGNATURES	
1 BATES, LoRenzo C.	Speaker	10:00	8:07	E B	
2 BEGAY, JR., Kee Allen	Member	9:38AM	8:00	1/- 7	
3 BEGAY, Norman M.	Member	117.13 Am	4:350	NMBI	
4 BEGAY, Steven	Member	10:21	8:07	12 3 b	
5 BEGAYE, Nelson	Member	19:11	8:07	1/2/2/	
6 BENNETT, Benjamin L.	Member	12:40gm	5:1000		
7 BROWN, Nathaniel	Member	12:42pm	8:00		
8 CHEE, Tom T.	Member	11:48	8:07	The fat	
9 CROTTY, Amber Kanazbah	Member	10:18	8:07	(mod fanas IX)	
10 DAMON, Seth	Member	10:37	8:07	100	
11 DANIELS, Herman M.	Member	10:32	8-67.		
12 FILFRED, Davis	Member	11:12	8:0.7	(Pas)	
13 HALE, Jonathan	Member	16777	8:07	Girth Little	
14 JACK, SR., Lee	Member	12: Majorn	8:07	1 On	
15 PERRY, Jonathan	Member	12:00 pm	8:07	York By	
16 PETE, Leonard H.	Member	10:43	8:07 -	1 9/17	
17 PHELPS, Walter	Member	9.06	5:05pm	facto these	
18 SHEPHERD, Alton J.	Member				
19 SLIM, JR., Tuchoney	Member	10:16	8:07	Han De D	
20 SMITH, JR., Raymond	Member	9:57	8:07	(1077)	
21 TSO, Otto	Member	9:46	8:07	880	
22 TSOSIE, Leonard	Member				
23 WITHERSPOON, Dwight	Member	10:17	8:07	Daight Witherspoon	
24 YAZZIE, Edmund	Member	10:47	8:07		
1 Tom Platero, Director		(,)	7/		

2 Karen Thompson, Legislative Reporter

Navajo Nation Council SPECIAL SESSION- 10:00 AM

February 15, 2018 Guest Sign-In Sheet

	Guest eigh in entest		
NAME (Drive)	CIONATURE	Program/	
NAME (Print)	SIGNATURE	Organization	
1 Sarah McCaloe Beday	. S TV	Tuba with SC	
2/015 Menosia	Low dhe To one	e 1 4 4	
3 Rola i Doody	grole Woody	h u u	
4 Mary Martin	Mara z. martin	y y	
5 Marshelle Gurckforth	Mayball Beld Vint	- M H H	
6 marlone Clark	Melaik	u u u	
7. TommuReed	D3-(K)	postal miners /4.	
8 km R Lee	He	NNIAC	
9 Jerry Jay Todacheene	Dollar	WALVAC	
10 Francis Tabala	Franci John Ka	Miners	
11 Milton Davidon	Modera	for the	
12 James Dans		clup.	
13 Debbie Nelson	Delalite nel son	manulik Chet/r	
14 Marie Kirlie	Music.	PM1 miller	
15 Julia Eller	Marrietto chist	Ara Manueto Chy	
16 Chagcey Martinez	Cly lets	474	
17 Grang Bann	2		
18 Angle Williams	ana	TND	
19 Allerso	Ducal	TC	
20 Vida Berally	Vika Bolly	IDA-Nelson	
21 101/140	COM WOM 1	DEDGLOENS	
22 Wafmley)	wester /	ent.	
23 Margallas	(Alla	1DAIDR	
24 Julia Q. ORN	John Do	avun	
25 Malule Norve	- IX/ 1900/12	NODH	
26 Joorse Mustres	Denne Muskedy	~	
27 Fannie Begay	Fannie Bery	Powerline	
28 Francis Radhowse	Add	MIXIN	
29 Inann John	JM.	LDA SMITH	
30 Mehin Havins	I TAM TON	LDA-LI	



Navajo Nation Council SPECIAL SESSION- 10:00 AM February 15, 2018 Guest Sign-In Sheet

		Program/
NAME (Print)	SIGNATURE	Organization /
1 Beller BSAIL	en,	Pinn Clyte
2 Lacie Vazere	Jaers	NHS
3 Edhert Little	Edbert Lu	NEN
4 Brenda Hoskie	Bul	TII
5 pmell for		
6 Estelle Barally	EBmally	LDA KABJ
7 Kemberly Kesus!	Con 08	CDASlim
8 Pon Ducen	200	NHS
9 Dedan Sich	Self- Such	navo
10 / Nan Born	you	Judicial
11 Anslem Harvey	Coulfy	ChinleRBDO
12 Outsur &	Charles To	Back
13 Jon White	Gunte U	MANA
14 Domes Brent	NAR	Beaut Charles
15 Cody Morgan	Call Mogen	Becenti andptor
16 Dee, Edward	Telle	ONGI
17 SMINNEVAN DALL	GH-D	RKK NGT. PR.
18 Ou Minim		LAM-S. BXX
19 Carole Thomas	Carn	DODE/OSCAD
20		
21		
22		
23	/	
24		
25		
26		
27		
28		
29		
30		