## Navajo Nation Council SIGN IN SHEET SPECIAL SESSION-2:00 PM Thursday, September 21, 2017

Call to Order Time: 3-05

ADJOURNED Time: 5:14

<u>MEMBERS</u>		TIME IN	TIME OUT	SIGNATURES
1 BATES, LoRenzo C.	Chairperson	3:05	5:14	(28,23)11)
2 BEGAY, JR., Kee Allen	Member	3:05	5:14	
3 BEGAY, Norman M.	Member			
4 BEGAY, Steven	Member	3:05	5:14	on my
5 BEGAYE, Nelson	Member	3:05	5:14	2/2/2/
6 BENNETT, Benjamin L.	Member	3:05	5:14	Fy
7 BROWN, Nathaniel	Member			1
8 CHEE, Tom T.	Member	3:05	5:14	Smillige
9 CROTTY, Amber Kanazbah	Member	3:05	5:14 (	Smoorkanazork Jest
10 DAMON, Seth	Member			
11 DANIELS, Herman M.	Member	3:05	5:14	tollow
12 FILFRED, Davis	Member			
13 HALE, Jonathan	Member	3:05	5:14	Joseph Latale
14 JACK, SR., Lee	Member			
15 PERRY, Jonathan	Member			
16 PETE, Leonard H.	Member	3:05	5:14-	
17 PHELPS, Walter	Member	3:05	5:14	
18 SHEPHERD, Alton J.	Member	-		
19 SLIM, JR., Tuchoney	Member			1111
20 SMITH, JR., Raymond	Member	3:05	5:14	
21 TSO, Otto	Member	3:05	5:14	CON
22 TSOSIE, Leonard	Member			
23 WITHERSPOON, Dwight	Member	3:05	5:14	Lunght Withersoon
24 YAZZIE, Edmund	Member	3:05	5:14	
1 Tom Platero, OLS Director		( 1	<i>/</i>	
2 Karen Thompson, Legislativ	ve Reporter	Kung	X The	mistra-
_ : :		1000	0	- Train-

## Navajo Nation Council SPECIAL SESSION- 2:00 PM September 21, 2017 Guest Sign-In Sheet

		Program/
NAME (Print)	) SIGNATURE	Organization
10 lin Kipycomi	a Co	LDA'S Ragay.
2 Julgit Smit		NNVA
3 Brande Glbsn	12 Ca	
4 Jones Alak		COBL
5 Welvin Parris	in Straffen	- LDA- LT
6 Daniell	150 0 120	
7 /	. AD	Deb
8 Bronda Hori.	o ROS	TII
9		
10		
11		
12		
13		
14		
15		
16		
17	^	
18		
19		
20		
21		
22		
23		
24		
25		
26		
27		
28		
29		
30		