#### Navajo Nation Council SIGN IN SHEET BUDGET≲≤≤5000-10:00 AM Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Call to Order Time: 11:22am Recess Time: 6:54pm

				***************************************
MEMBERS		TIME IN	TIME OUT	SIGNATURES
1 BATES, LoRenzo C.	Chairperson	10:00	654	
2 BEGAY, JR., Kee Allen	Member	10:25	6:48	
3 BEGAY, Norman M.	Member	1:27	6:54	12MB
4 BEGAY, Steven	Member	11:31	6:54	Shopping
5 BEGAYE, Nelson	Member	10:30	654	CAN SPOY
6 BENNETT, Benjamin L.	Member	10:36	10:54	TKW/
7 BROWN, Nathaniel	Member	<u> 11:12</u>	12:54	1/2/00
8 CHEE, Tom T.	Member		- <u>E</u> X	CUSED TO
9 CROTTY, Amber Kanazbah	Member	10:25	W:54	Short of anist hunter
10 DAMON, Seth	Member	10:15	6:54/	
11 DANIELS, Herman M.	Member	10:18	U.00	A Comment
12 FILFRED, Davis	Member			
13 HALE, Jonathan	Member		EXC	ruse D, ——
14 JACK, SR., Lee	Member	1:00	W:54	
15 PERRY, Jonathan	Member	11:57	6:54	JA Production
16 PETE, Leonard H.	Member	11:57	10:00	N A A
17 PHELPS, Walter	Member	10:18	2:15	Aby
18 SHEPHERD, Alton J.	Member		EX(	cus eo
19 SLIM, JR., Tuchoney	Member	10:55	6:54	Holden
20 SMITH, JR., Raymond	Member -	1:00	400	Rest .
21 TSO, Otto	Member	10:10	U-54	Catalog
22 TSOSIE, Leonard	Member	10:26	6:54	July fr
23 WITHERSPOON, Dwight	Member	10:24	<u>10:54</u>	Wary TUtherson
24 YAZZIE, Edmund	Member	10:20	5:45	Up.
1 Tom Platero, OLS Director			311	
2 Karen Thompson, Legislativ	/e Reporter	Kare	A Thomas	46
			O SIMIL	Av.

## Navajo Nation Council BUDGET SESSION- 10:00 AM

# September 12,2017 Guest Sign-In Sheet

NAME (Duint)	CICNATURE	Program/
NAME (Print)	SIGNATURE	Organization
1 Fruinkeeswood		NTUA
2 Shani francis	The state of the s	000
3	704	262
4 James Davis	W.	UPUP
5 Janessa M.	Lone	Clinto Indiad Dishird
6 Destrance		Ditkon Julist,
7 Harri Warmer	An	MEE
8 Ederation	Edbertstitte	NSA
9 Yvonne Garman	Judition Finance	Judicial - Finan
10 (Oce 00	CI JAKA	CDADE
11 SAMUSE / ELVIRA JOS	900	TeamUSA
12 Edwer Mi	. Demoren	NDOS
13 Patrick Yarri	Pohr Maga	DED
14 Carry Fosts	Zun	Sue the Conflaence
15 Resulproblem	Soh XL	Chichillah Chat
16 And BA	ASJ	MAC
12 Delusad 21	eleme	DPM
18 Regista July	Rtoday	PPM
19 Pilith	Pole Kch	OOC.
20 Najam H. Tarie	Fajam H. Tania	·NDWR
21 Vida Benelly	Vida Butto	LDA - Nelson
22 Randy Ptake	Muly But	NEA
23 Rob Willia	Page 1	000
24 Myrvay Lee	#18	NEA
25 Leonard Cluf	selle	OPUP
26 Judy Puter	Arny	DUSS-DHR
27 Marline Sh	Muly / Km.	265-
28 CottoRty	chi.	N~ ONBIR OMB
29 Jolyana Beguy Kropa	Thomas	Prox Ind. Conter
30 De Begay	The same of the sa	NAAA

## Navajo Nation Council BUDGET SESSION- 10:00 AM

# September 12,2017 Guest Sign-In Sheet

NAME (Drint)	O SIGNATURE	Program/
NAME (Print)	SIGNATURE	Organization
1 Annatalary	William May	
2 Midule Morris	Torrond	MODH
3 Joseph Kaulaity	& Kaulaty	DODE
4 Lycendo maite	AV-	NAGA
5 Runde John	To the	omis
6 Shann Yaoru	aminyan	LDA LAPOTC
7 Charlottetrancis	0.45	NDOH
8 Mey watery	proja Mathing	NO digit of Del. Son
9 FSIKelle (GAZie	Jefell zny	NOUN
10 Cover Sex	the gel	NNEGA
11 Sacelynn Woodle	Janes voorle 18	NERD
12 MINGO MANUS	Who Men	+777.8 0PUP
13 Chancey Martina	dry wolf	404
14 Thomacita While (	noulletalta	NNTRC/OPVP
15 Terrelene Marsey	den	6851 DSS
16 AV BeNN	Afen	NNEPA
17 USQ Jymm	Jordan	one
18 (Ylaulandally	arret	NNFOP/NOOH
19 LESTER YARRIE	minor	ADA-Damon
20 Brenda Harkie	Bel	7//
21 Roxie June	Regular	Agriculture
22 Parlene Thomas	(Carlenentia)	Navaro garry Regulatory of the
23		, 0 3 . 3
24		
25		
26		
27		·
28		
29		
30		