NAVAJO NATION COUNCIL

SIGN IN SHEET

Budget Session

Thursday, September 08, 2016

Call to Order: 10.50 am

Adjournment Time: 4:35

<u>MEMBERS</u>		TIME IN	TIME OUT SIGNATURES
1 BATES, LoRenzo C.	Chairpersor	1000	4:35
2 BEGAY, JR., Kee Allen	Member	10:25	
3 BEGAY, Norman M.	Member		
4 BEGAYE, Nelson	Member	10:35	
5 BENNETT, Benjamin L.	Member	11:45	
6 BROWN, Nathaniel	Member	10:25	
7 CHEE, Tom T.	Member	1100	- Ochgee D
8 CROTTY, Amber Kanazbah	Member	10:00	Compary Kandson Vital
9 DAMON, Seth	Member	10:25	
10 DANIELS, M., Herman	Member	10:35	
11 FILFRED, Davis	Member	10:35	0000
12 HALE, Jonathan	Member	10:25	- the state
13 JACK, SR., Lee	Member	11.45	1 Jon
14 PERRY, Jonathan	Member	1025	John Roy
15 PETE, Leonard H.	Member	11:00	
16 PHELPS, Walter	Member	10:25	- AR
17 SHEPHERD, Alton J.	Member	11:45	
18 SLIM, JR., Tuchoney	Member	12:3	They
19 SMITH, JR., Raymond	Member	1025	
20 TSO, Otto	Member	1040	
21 TSOSIE, Leonard	Member	10:25	
22 WITHERSPOON, Dwight	Member 3	The state of	the titlespe
23 YAZZIE, Edmund	Member	10.2	- BR
24 YAZZIE, Peterson B.	Member	8.00 pm	10th 6 2
1 Tom Platero, OLS Director			7110
2 Legislative Reporter		Kur,	& Ohyp.

Navajo Nation Council Budget Session September 08, 2016 Guest Sign-In Sheet

NAME (Print)	SIGNATURE	Program/ Organization
		Organization
2 x 1000/100	7	IDA DA
0001	Rayel 17/2	00110
	May well to	Jad, Kjal - Ac
4 Myone born		LDA-Nelson
5 Hada Benally	Vida Bently	100
6 Mactoline	toral Hospinic	TOTA Brown
7 Show Snith	Mu Phon	(1) 13 14 W
8		
9		
10		·
11		
12		
13		
14		
15		
16		
17		
18		
19		
20		
21		
22		
23		
24		
25		
26		
27		
28		
29		
30		