Navajo Nation Council SIGN IN SHEET Fall Session -10:00 AM Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Call to Order Time: 10:55AM Adjournment Time: 48pm

<u>MEMBERS</u>		TIME IN	TIME OUT	SIGNATURES
1 BATES, LoRenzo C.	Chairperson	10:00AM	10:48 pm	Q 250°
2 BEGAY, JR., Kee Allen	Member	9:43 km	grund pm	
3 BEGAY, Norman M.	Member	9:19AM	2:40 pm	NMBh
4 BEGAY, Steven	Member			
5 BEGAYE, Nelson	Member	10:13AM	10:48pm	TH 18/3/
6 BENNETT, Benjamin L.	Member	10:31 Am	6:48pm	And I
7 BROWN, Nathaniel	Member	9:53 Am	6:48m 2	11-1
8 CHEE, Tom T.	Member	16:30Am	6:48pm	A Cheen
9 CROTTY, Amber Kanazbah	Member	9:51Am	B: 48pm (XMIC Hanagalit Mit
10 DAMON, Seth	Member	1:24pm	6:48pm (
11 DANIELS, Herman M.	Member	10:5DAM	le:48pm	M. Committee of the com
12 FILFRED, Davis	Member	12:03pm	10:48pm (
13 HALE, Jonathan	Member	9:24Am	Lovem	Hothy Hol
14 JACK, SR., Lee	Member	11: HAM	6:48 pm	
15 PERRY, Jonathan	Member	12:38 pm	16:48pm	ASI
16 PETE, Leonard H.	Member	10:30 Am	6:00 pm	THE STE
17 PHELPS, Walter	Member	10:40 Am	1048 pm	DILL A
18 SHEPHERD, Alton J.	Member	10:49 AM	6.48pm	
19 SLIM, JR., Tuchoney	Member	11:54Am	10:48 pm	THE REST
20 SMITH, JR., Raymond	Member	9:55 AM	6:48 pm	
21 TSO, Otto	Member	10:17AA	10:48 pm	Elifa de la companya della companya
22 TSOSIE, Leonard	Member	11:15 AM	6:48pm	
23 WITHERSPOON, Dwight	Member	9:50 m	4:29pm	Diffight Witherspoor
24 YAZZIE, Edmund	Member	11:25AM	10:48pm	
1 Tom Platero, OLS Director				·

2 Karen Thompson, Legislative Reporter

Navajo Nation Council Fall Session- 10:00 AM October 17, 2018 Guest Sign-In Sheet

		Guest orgin in onest	Program/
	NAME (Print)	SIGNATURE	Organization
1	Paul Begay	Jul 36	NGS/SRP
2	Fra Or	3	MUA/ WIT
3	Migamura High	l-Swit	School 25 Students
4	Michael Redhouse	Thickey believe	Vi A
5	Bloomfield Schools District	MBrown	
6	Theron Y Began	1/2-Box	CCL
7	Kowen Lee	/ Tenta /	NNODC
8	Ed Seaton	Alsta	#TC
9	Ecic Kamph	2 1/2 h/4	Committy
10	MABRIELY,	150x	K76
11	JAMES DAVIS	Ceff	CHUP
12	Fast LSompreno	CONTRATILLY	Tolker Lin Chyler
13	Gerobane Cher	and mellon	Toak Birker Chapter
14	Pierel Romburgo	Loanly	to ahtiken Chapter
15	Willia Rean	li de la companya della companya del	CNVO
16	Showie DELa Rosa	512	Kaya & Town Ship
17	Estie / Mor	54	/
18	GABRIEL A FREELAND	tollene	ACDZ
19	PHW Donathan Sr	The	FMC/WNI/Cypus
20	Ter In Sundal	730ml 1	
21	Francis Kahne		NTON
22	TeltBlackborse	Delukung	NOJ
23	Vale Kilhin	10 Duly Keehing	TNP.G.O.
24	Nanon Redhowse	Medhouse.	TNP
25	AHMORGAN, SR.	Houck Chipt. Veta	NNVet.orgi
26	Luhe & Berus	J5B-1	Nether
27	Wr. Pauline M. Began	Paulin MiBeray	NNBOE
28	Marvin Murphy	him don't	1570.L.S. Ine CED
29	Prish la Muneto	Meurit	NEUS
30	PBradley	PBradley	NNAT

Page 1

Navajo Nation Council Fall Session- 10:00 AM October 17, 2018 Guest Sign-In Sheet

	NAME (D. 1.4)		Program/
	NAME (Print)	SIGNATURE	Organization
1	Melvin Harnson	John An	NBOES
2	Vida Benally	Tida Brilly	1
3	Mervyn Tilden	811 114	ENDAUM
4	Vern Rhe	Marie	NNVAC
5	Rou Doncan	12	MUNET
6	Hank Stevens	Dtinen	Nach 513 Song Of freis
7	MIShin benery	Mount	Many Pums Chapter
8	Tern bendun	John Occ	towed sub
9	USTEN MONE	mintary)	NNC LDA - DOMON
10	Der, Edward	Edelle	ONGD
11	Franklin Fowler	Luhiler	Kaibelo Chuit
12	Jemy Williams	Juy Williami	Le Chee Chapter
13		0 (V
14			
15			
16			
17			
18			
19			
20			
21			
22			
23			
24			
25			
26			
27			
28			
29			
30			