## Navajo Nation Council SIGN IN SHEET WINTER SESSION-10:00 AM Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Call to Order Time: 10:07 RECESS Time: 0:43

			.,00	
<u>MEMBERS</u>		TIME IN	TIME OUT	SIGNATURES
1 BATES, LoRenzo C.	Chairperso	on <u>9:00</u>	6.43	
2 BEGAY, JR., Kee Allen	Member	9:48	6:43	11-1
3 BEGAY, Norman M.	Member	10:57	10:43	N-MB
4 BEGAY, Steven	Member	10:29	6:43	The right
5 BEGAYE, Nelson	Member	9:42	Lo. 43	7/2/2/2
6 BENNETT, Benjamin L.	Member	10:10	U43	Thing /
7 BROWN, Nathaniel	Member	10118	6:43	Alcha /
8 CHEE, Tom T.	Member	10:18	10:43	Dagles
9 CROTTY, Amber Kanazbah	Member	9:52	U:43 (	Amberkana kulita
10 DAMON, Seth	Member	10:04	6:43/	
11 DANIELS, Herman M.	Member	9:59	W:43	
12 FILFRED, Davis	Member	9:39	6:43	C and The
13 HALE, Jonathan	Member	9:43	5:00	groth, Hills
14 JACK, SR., Lee	Member	1:10	10:43	1 - Xm
15 PERRY, Jonathan	Member	11:40	10:43	Yother PX
16 PETE, Leonard H.	Member	10:10	0.43-	14 1
17 PHELPS, Walter	Member			
18 SHEPHERD, Alton J.	Member	10:10	4:00	
19 SLIM, JR., Tuchoney	Member	10:04	6:43	The state of the s
20 SMITH, JR., Raymond	Member	9:46	6:43	
21 TSO, Otto	Member	10:01	W:43	
22 TSOSIE, Leonard	Member	10:23	W:43	
23 WITHERSPOON, Dwight	Member	9:54	U:43	4) wight witherspoon
24 YAZZIE, Edmund	Member	9:52	V:43	5
1 Tom Platero, OLS Director		1,7	]	
2 Karen Thompson, Legislativ	e Reporter	Haren &	Thon som	2

## Navajo Nation Council SPECIAL SESSION- 10:00 AM January 23, 2018 Guest Sign-In Sheet

			Program/
	NAME (Print)	SIGNATURE	Organization
1	Ed Section	Led JA	KTC
2	Jugour Juna S.	Carp Am	KYAT Pavie
3	Hodger Grey	flys	Ktc-Kayenta
4	Decleus Smit	NNVA-Control	Jelen sute
5	Engene & Atenth	Engens Stilly	PT, Veterang
6	NEZLIE M. STEWART	Plestia m Stewart	FT. DEFIANCE
7	Paul Begay	Jassa	NGS
8	Jyona		Nehata
9	Lionel Allen	199 de	Oak Pine Springs Veteras
10	Eddie Efsity	Eller Etailey	Red Rock
11	Helen Etaith	Halen Etaly	Red Rock
12	NETTY EXTTY	Velly Etst	SOT AT ARMS
13	Natusha Daver	Yush	od
14	GAMMEL Y	1100	KIC
15	Presta Hilday	10/3/	KTC
16	I ama gay n is		BAAHADLI CHAPTER
17	LESTEL Y ALLIE	My	LDA-Damon
18	may san		0000
19	Lydell Darles		CyploAmas FMI
20	Petar Penetel	(A)	0'11 11 11
21	CHANCEY MARTNEZ	de nito	LDA
22	Thanis Hedhouse	38100	VETERAN HOUSING
23	Thanis Kedhouse		NTURN
24	Martine Nez		0
25	Ghoria Johns	Tolows	LDA
26	Olth Kiegoomta	DA	DA. 5 Regan
27	Amanda Tolino	7	San Juan Chapter
28	Natalia NIZ	V	20110
29	Tames DWX		OFTER
30	Mellona all	KTEC	NEC

## Navajo Nation Council SPECIAL SESSION- 10:00 AM January 23, 2018 Guest Sign-In Sheet

NAME (Print)	, ŞIGNATURE	Program/ Organization
1 Kugene SMHHALL	Mulhele	Coyote Conven Vetering (
2 Kimbery Kescoli	VANITA O	LDA Sim
3 Averal a Gody	And De Column	LDA - Phelps
4 LOBERS ELHOUSE	Ach	TNP VETS ORG.
5 Rick Nez		DA-Bates
6 Paronal (1)	Colla MI	LAA (DF
7 Halmorton		ARMIREOM
8 PAWELL 191		
9 Clandal Java	Asul wAm	WNACP
10 Jevry Juy Todacherne	and the	5/2 Jet.
11 Maule Nons	Allone.	NDOH
12 Vern Rlee	Hees	NAVO
13 Million Havring	Mary Ma	LDA-LT
14 Loster Emerson	Mann	TCVC Thorcauts
15 Sharm Yarry -	Shindand	WA HPORE
16 Spmuse For	6/01	Klas. Villipas
17 William Cont	An Musikor A	Miland
18 Tiama DiNavak	221 rul	NIVVAC
19 Kloswim W lest yo	BDW LOWERY	
20 Kan Sondare	0000	VKe Comde/ft DV
21 Jerengon	JBe _	100c/c
22 Jagae	a le re	J. Tayne
23 Dlama Robinsin	War Rb	J' Jayne,
24 Glovia Johns	Holing	DYR-LDA
25 Virajaja Harry	Vycomy dony	School (black)
26 Triston Black	1000	Youth
27 Buana Slink	K S	NNSCI
28 Byuntal	3	NWSCI
29 Jee, Edward	all On	ONGO
30		