## Naabik'iyati' Committee SIGN IN SHEET REGULAR MEETING-10:00 AM Thursday, October 25, 2018

Call to Order Time: 11:40am

Adjournment Time: 7:05 Pm

<u>MEMBERS</u>		TIME IN	TIME OUT	SIGNATURES
1 BATES, LoRenzo C.	Chairperso	10:00	7:05	
2 BEGAY, JR., Kee Allen	Member	9:52	4:10	/K-
3 BEGAY, Norman M.	Member			
4 BEGAYE, Nelson	Member	10:30	7:05	113/3/
5 BENNETT, Benjamin L.	Member	1:10	4:30	
6 BROWN, Nathaniel	Member	1:36	4:10	A for
7 CHEE, Tom T.	Member	11:19	7:05	July 1000
8 CROTTY, Amber Kanazbah	Member	11:01	4:10	Shiller Laures out Little
9 DAMON, Seth	Member	11.33	7:05	
10 DANIELS, Herman M.	Member	12:37	7:05 4	Person
11 FILFRED, Davis	Member	9.34	3:03	CP-6377
12 HALE, Jonathan	Member	11:37	4:30	June He
13 JACK, SR., Lee	Member			
14 KIEYOOMIA, Olin	Member	9:50	7:05	
15 PERRY, Jonathan	Member	2:24	7:05	
16 PETE, Leonard H.	Member	11:00	7:05	A The Think the
17 PHELPS, Walter	Member		801	
18 SHEPHERD, Alton J.	Member	12/16	7:05	2
19 SLIM, JR., Tuchoney	Member	11:01	7:05	The second
20 SMITH, JR., Raymond	Member	11:01	<u>5:10</u>	MAG
21 TSO, Otto	Member		E <u>XCUS</u>	SED - J
22 TSOSIE, Leonard	Member	11:02	7:05	alin
23 WITHERSPOON, Dwight	Member <sup>/</sup>	11:06	7:05	Dwigt Willispoon
24 YAZZIE, Edmund	Member	E	X CUS	ED -
1 Tom Platero, OLS Director		(, <u> </u>	711	
2 Karen Thompson, Legislativ	ve Reporter	7	-	
		1		

## Naabik'iyati' Committee REGULAR MEETING- 10:00 AM October 25, 2018 Guest Sign-In Sheet

	NIABAT (Duint)	CICNATURE	Program/
-73-11	NAME (Print)	SIGNATURE	Organization
1	Kyle Rockbridge	MA SAL	10/10/11
2	Bobbie HM Balluin	LOGGE COM Poule	www.
3	Dale West		NDCI
4	Robert Smith SK	Caker front	DAK Spin Vet
5	Sarah L. Chischilly	Sough L Chischelly	Oakspring
6	Pete BALOO	A A A	OAKE Oring
7	Lionel Allan	TUA	Baksprings Vet org.
8	Arlene Radisch	alex od od	Oak Sporn PVA
9	Pamela Puente	Pl Rt	Oak Spring
10	Gwinda Gorman	9295	Oak Springs
11	Johnster Smith	2 SHC	Dine College
12	Constal Cra	astare	Dine College
13	Elison H. Yazzie	EQAY-	Dine's
14	Wathaniel Tso	1 attruf Do	Veteran Org. CaliSpin
15	Elvin Yarrie,	Telite- (MD 2 2	Vet- Org. Dak Springs.
16	France Chrochelle	Iteman Spe Alle	Oak Springs
17	Monty Krestel	mothe	DC
18	AUSTIN A SAM	austin Sam	ORK Sovings
19	Edlar LIHL	allusiste	NEA
20	SLAYTON CURICY	(O1+65	OAK SRRINGS AG
21	Matashale Son 1	TATTOPANT WILLDON	OAK SPring Ve
22	Dean Smith	TART	Dak Sprys Son
23	Hayy Strants	Mary	OND Sprongs
24	James May	10/1	UEUP
25	Muony A. Gu	July	Julicial.
26	Lokene Tsosie	Lopene & Isoser	Call Springs
27	Evelyn M Meadows	hom. I hadens	Kinen Chapter
28	Bester Galler	from Clipt	Bossle 5, Allen
29	Chris Ostgaard	(hun Ostramed	Pinon School District
30	Lucinda Martin	Luende matin	DAITCS

## Naabik'iyati' Committee REGULAR MEETING- 10:00 AM October 25, 2018

**Guest Sign-In Sheet** 

1000	Program/							
	NAME (Print)	SIGNATURE	Organization					
1	Jerenz Ben	B	Ooc					
2	by 2 RMy	100	1 MM					
3	melvin Harris	John Im	NBOES					
4	almo	The state of the s	Mr					
5	Rem Pt	P- HE	NEN					
6	Sylvia Tyler	Adua Iran	NUWP/NDOLT					
7	Michelestons	My borres	HOM					
8	Ettie Alder	SA	LDs Jennet					
9	Ryan Sanhal	1100	PNVS					
10	BRIAN TARRISH		NNGE					
11	Materica Santillana	Marti	NNC-SPAKER					
12								
13								
14								
15								
16								
17								
18								
19								
20								
21								
22								
23								
24								
25		W.SO						
26								
27								
28								
29								
30								