

## **Legislative Branch Telephone Directory**



	_		_
Office of the Speaker		Office of the Auditor General	
Seth Damon, Speaker	7160/6358	VACANT, Auditor General	6303/04
Sherylene Yazzie, Chief of Staff	7160/6358	Helen Brown, Principal Auditor/Delegated Auditor General	6303/04
Donovan Hanley, Legislative Staff Assistant	7160/6358	Karen Briscoe, Principal Auditor	6303/04
Melinda Arviso-Ciocco, Legislative Staff Assistant	7160/6358	Beverly Tom, Senior Auditor	6303/04
Tommy Tsosie, Legislative Staff Assistant	7160/6358	Alfreda Lee, Senior Auditor	6303/04
Kyron L. Hardy, Legislative Staff Assistant	7160/6358	VACANT, Senior Auditor	6303/04
Niketa Kirk, Legislative Staff Assistant	7160/6358	Kimberly Jake Auditor	6303/04
SaraAnne Shirley, Legislative Staff Assistant	7160/6358	Jasmine Jishie, Auditor	6303/04
Alray Nelson, Communication Director	7160/6358	Genelle Benally, Associate Auditor	6303/04
VACANT, Public Information Officer	7160/6358	Marcale Kaskalla, Associate Auditor	6303/04
Lonette Lee, Legislative Financial Manager	7260	Rosita Yazzie, Administrative Assistant	6303/04
VACANT, Legislative Accts. Maintenance Specialist	7242	Diandra Redhouse, Senior Office Specialist	6303/04
Davina Begaye, Legislative Accts. Maintenance Specialist	7238	Fax Number	871.6054
Regina Shorty, Legislative Accts. Maintenance Specialist	7252	Navajo Government Development	
Emerson O. Notah, Computer Operation Manager	7877	Harrison Tsosie, Executive Director	6378
Eugene Jarvison, Network Manager	7266	DeWayne Crank, Policy Analyst/Delegated Executive Director	7340
Karen Thompson, Executive Assistant	7160/6358	Mariah L. Stanley, Research Assistant	7214
Jacquelyn F. Morgan, Senior Office Specialist	7160/6358	Tauve Begaye, Administrative Assistant	7161
Ernie Silversmith, Maintenance Technician	7160/6358	Wanda Nelson, Senior Office Specialist	7214
Fax Number	871.7255	Fax Number	871.7162
Office of Legislative Services	0.1	Navajo Election Administration	
ADMINISTRATION		Rosita A. Kelly, Executive Director	7263
Manuel Rico, Executive Director	7254	VACANT, Assistant Department Manager	7263
Clarinda Begay, Administrative Assistant	6563	Genevieve White, Senior Accountant	6367
Tremayne Yazzie, Office Assistant	7254	VACANT, Principal Tribal Court Advocate	6396
LEGISLATIVE TRACKING	1234	Lavera T. Morgan, Program & Projects Specialist	6367
	7254		
VACANT, Sr. Programs & Projects Specialist	6021	Dorothea James, Legislative Reporter	7270 6367
VACANT, Records Clerk Karen Dokey, Senior Legal Secretary	6246	Tynisha Jesus, Records Clerk	
		VACANT, Office Assistant/Fort Defiance Agency	7268
Julissa Johnson, Legislative Secretary	7258 7258	Veronica Curley, Voter Regis. Spec. (VRS)/FDA	6881
VACANT, Legislative Secretary  LEGISLATIVE PROCESS	1236	Marsenda Yazzie, VRS/Chinle Agency	928.674.2550 505.786.2263
Michele Cook, Legislative Manager	7170	Arlene Coan, VRS/Eastern Agency	
	6948	Colbee Pablo, Office Assistant/Eastern Agency	505.786.2183
Leonard F. Mose, Legislative Assistant (HEHSC)	7171/7964	Virginia Nelson, VRS/Shiprock Agency	505.368.1332
Rodney L. Tahe, Legislative Advisor (RDC)		Theada Hunt, Office Assistant/Shiprock Agency	505.368.1333
VACANT, Legislative Advisor (HEHSC)	7220	Sally Tohannie, VRS/Western Agency	928.283.3220
Peggy Nakai, Legislative Advisor (BFC)	7590	Jennifer M. Leslie, Office Assistant/ Western Agency	928.283.3220
Ramona Nelson, Legislative Assistant (BFC)	6949	Vacant, Office Assistant	6367
Laureen Spencer, Legislative Advisor (LOC)	7237	Fax Number	871.7344
Teresa Woody, Legislative Assistant (RDC)	7369	Ethics and Rules Office	40.40
Shural Notah, Legislative Assistant (LOC)	7587	Lewnell Harrison, Interim Executive Director	6369
Heather Springer, Legislative Assistant	7239	Lewnell Harrison, Investigator	6369
Flora Benn-Chapito, Legislative Transcriptionist	7253	Mona Waquiu, Investigator	6369
QUALITY CONTROL/RESEARCH		Geneva Benally. Investigator	6369
Angelita Benally, Legislative Advisor	7573	Henrietta Wauneka, Senior Office Specialist	6369
VACANT, Legislative Advisor	7964	Amber Sandoval, Office Aide	6369
DELEGATES/ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT		Fax Number	871.7168
Linda Youvella, Legislative Clerk Supervisor	6383	Eastern Navajo Land Commission	
Idah Burnside, Legislative Secretary	6809	Larry Rodgers, Executive Director	505.786.2432
Bobbie L. Notah, Legislative Secretary	6887	Jeremy DeGroat, GIS Technicain	505.786.2452
Leighana M. Tsosie, Office Aide	6185	Shirleen Joe, Land Stat. Technician	505.786.2431
Kordell Curley, Office Aide	6380	VACANT, Administrative Assistant	505.786.2430
Fax Number	871.7259	Fax Number	505.786.2434
Legislative District Assistant Program		Navajo Nation Labor Commission	
Michelle Wilson, Senior Office Specialist	6021	Anslem Bitsoi, Executive Director	6805
Office of Legislative Counsel		Victoria Dixon, Legislative Reporter	6805
Dana Bobroff, Chief Legislative Counsel	7166	Leffew Denny, Office Specialist	6805
Mariana Kahn, Principal Attorney	7166	Fax Number	871.7415
Chad Abeyta, Attorney	7166	Navajo Utah Commission	
Loya Honaghaahnii Henderson, Attorney	7166	Clarence Rockwell, Executive Director	435.651.3508
Luralene Tapahe, Principal Tribal Court Advocate	7166	Stephanie Holly, Administrative Assistant	435.651.3508
Martina Smiley, Senior Office Specialist	7166	Laticia John, Office Specialist	435.651.3508
Sherlinda Slinkey, Office Assistant	7166	Fax Number	435.651.3511
Fax Number	871.7576	,	
Human Rights Commission	0.1.7576		
Leonard Gorman, Executive Director	7436		
Lauren Bernally, Policy Analyst	7436		
Bobbie Ann Baldwin, Policy Analyst	7436		
Tiffany B. Charley, Public Information Officer	7436 7436		
· ·			
Sandi R. Wilson, Investigator Thomas Ria Administrative Assistant	7436		
Theresa Bia, Administrative Assistant	7436		
Maggie M. Wilson, Office Assistant	7436		
Fax Number	871.7437		
*If you should have any questions or concerns regarding this directory please inform me			